MUYM Cover Art


  1. Make up Your Mind or Leave It Behind (feat. Lonnie Park) 5:06
  2. (Sridharan Ravichandran)


  • Produced by Sridharan Ravichandran, Arun Shenoy
  • Arranged by Sridharan Ravichandran, Arun Shenoy, Duke Purisima
  • Mixed by Mark Bihler
  • Mastered by Bo Kondren at Calyx Mastering
  • Additional Engineering by Sridharan Ravichandran, Duke Purisima
  • Sridharan Ravichandran - Guitars, backing Vocals
  • Arun Shenoy - Guitars
  • Duke Purisima - Bass
  • Lonnie Park - Vocals
  • Sebastian Wyrobisch - Drums
  • Jonathan Wesley - Keyboards
  • Neville Bharucha - Additonal Keyboards
  • Alexander Brusencev - Drum Engineering
Artwork & Packaging
  • Rich Lock at Devolution Designs - Art Direction, Artwork and Typography

Narked Records is delighted to announce the release of “Make up Your Mind or Leave It Behind”, the first single forged out of the collaboration between musicians Sridhar and Arun Shenoy.

Their project, titled Sridhar & Arun Shenoy, is an all-original brand of music that combines their collective influences as diverse as Electronica, Pop and Rock to create a fresh and new alternative rock sound.

Featuring American rocker, Lonnie Park on guest lead vocals, this song was recorded across the world from Germany and the US to India and Singapore with the art direction and artwork being executed by Devolution Designs in the UK.

Sridhar & Arun Shenoy | Times Square

Make Up Your Mind Or Leave It Behind Cover Art


  • © 2014 Arun Shenoy Music Publishing (BMI) / Posterpokerlips Productions (BMI)
  • ℗ 2014 Narked Records