New Perspective - Credits Sheet


NARKED RECORDS is pleased to announce the release of “New Perspective“, the highly anticipated new album by Matthew Shell.

On this album Shell presents a relaxing and optimistic vision for the possibilities of solo piano artistry. In a chaotic world, the music on this project aims to calm and uplift the soul.

The studio session pros and featured artists roster on this album include

Matthew Shell: Piano | Jonathan Wesley: Piano | Vahagn Stepanyan: Piano | Douglas Lira: Piano, Flute

The album has been mixed by Matthew Shell and mastered by Steven Vagovics.

Comprising of songs written by Shell, the album is produced and arranged by Matthew Shell, Jonathan Wesley, Vahagn Stepanyan, and Douglas Lira, with co-production by Arun Shenoy.

Stream full album


Music Video
Song Cover Art


  • © 2022 MTS Music (BMI)
  • ℗ 2022 Narked Records